Dhaka

Abdul Kadir
Abdul Kadir

Designation : AGM

Phone : 0

Mobile : 01911341215

Email : abdul.kadir@juki.com

Wahiduzzaman Lovelu
Wahiduzzaman Lovelu

Designation : Asst. Manager

Phone : 0

Mobile : 01713376517

Email : wahid.lovelu@juki.com

Farukul Islam
Farukul Islam

Designation : Sr. Service Engineer

Phone : 0

Mobile : 01715255151

Email : farukul.islam@juki.com

Anwar Hossain Ripon
Anwar Hossain Ripon

Designation : Service Engineer

Phone : 0

Mobile : 01713376518

Email : anowar.ripon@juki.com

Towhidul Islam
Towhidul Islam

Designation : Service Engineer

Phone : 0

Mobile : 01713376519

Email : towhidul.islam@juki.com

Arshad Rana
Arshad Rana

Designation : Service Engineer

Phone : 0

Mobile : 01977555515

Email : arshad.rana@juki.com

Md. Zahid Hossen
Md. Zahid Hossen

Designation : Executive

Phone : 0

Mobile : 01717892570

Email : zahid.hossen@juki.com

Shah Abdullah Al Saleem
Shah Abdullah Al Saleem

Designation : Sr. Service Eng.

Phone : 0

Mobile : 01937776432

Email : abdullah.saleem@juki.com

Md. Robiul Awal ( Mintu)
Md. Robiul Awal ( Mintu)

Designation : Technician

Phone : 0

Mobile : 01941745944

Email : vj.jbl-info@ml.juki.com

Md. Showkat Hossain
Md. Showkat Hossain

Designation : Technician

Phone : 0

Mobile : 01552399836

Email : vj.jbl-info@ml.juki.com

Monir Hossain
Monir Hossain

Designation : Executive

Phone : 0

Mobile : 01922330126

Email : monir.hossain@juki.com