Dhaka

Mr. Ahamed Karim
Mr. Ahamed Karim

Designation : AGM

Phone : 0

Mobile : 01713376520

Email : ahamed.karim@juki.com

Mr. Tawhidul Kabir
Mr. Tawhidul Kabir

Designation : Senior Manager (Sales Cordinator)

Phone : 0

Mobile : 01713376547

Email : tawhidul.kabir@juki.com

Mr. Anwaruzzaman
Mr. Anwaruzzaman

Designation : Senior Manager

Phone : 0

Mobile : 01713376505

Email : anwar.uzzaman@juki.com

Mr. Sayed Redwanur Rahman Riad
Mr. Sayed Redwanur Rahman Riad

Designation : Manager

Phone : 0

Mobile : 01713376546

Email : sayed.rahman@juki.com

Mr. Amdadul Hoque
Mr. Amdadul Hoque

Designation : Deputy Manager

Phone : 0

Mobile : 01713376545

Email : amdadul.hoque@juki.com

Mr. Mohammad Hashem
Mr. Mohammad Hashem

Designation : Deputy Manager

Phone : 0

Mobile : 01819096252

Email : mohammad.hashem@juki.com

Mr. Md. Nazmul Hossain
Mr. Md. Nazmul Hossain

Designation : Dept.Manager

Phone : 0

Mobile : 01713376553

Email : nazmul.hossain@juki.com

Md. Myeen Uddin
Md. Myeen Uddin

Designation : Executive

Phone : 0

Mobile : 01713376550

Email : myeen.uddin@juki.com